

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AND OFFICERS

Link Harris- President

Bill Davis- Vice President

Jennifer Manning- Treasurer

Brent Stroman- Secretary

David Anderton

John Embry

Boyd Kent

Larry Lynch

Charlie Rigney

Denny Stapleton

Board of Advisors

Chief Bret Crook, Woodway

Chief Frank Gentsch, Waco Police

Captain Tyler Harpole, Texas DPS

Sheriff Parnell McNamara, McLennan County

Chief Gregory Summers- Waco Fire

Chief John Truehitt- Lacy Lakeview

2020 is in our 6

In our "6" is used in law enforcement and the military to tell our partners it is behind us. And what a year it was! However, we survived and are stronger and better for our experiences. Great things are ahead of us for 2021 as we work to serve those who serve us.

New Club Contacts

Retired Waco Police Chief **Brent Stroman** has been appointed to serve as **Interim Executive Director** until the Board votes to confirm his selection at the March Board meeting.

The Club's new phone number is:

254-457-1681

At this time, all other forms of contact, mailing address, email, website, Facebook remain the same. Feel free to let us know how we are doing and how we can better serve our members and our police and fire community.

SAVE THE DATE

APRIL 2, 2021

GOOD FRIDAY APPRECIATION DAY FUNDRAISER FOR MCLENNAN COUNTY POLICE AND FIRE FIRST RESPONDERS

TO BE HELD AT THE 8 McDONALD LOCATIONS IN WACO AND SURROUNDING CITIES

MORE INFORMATION TO COME